Facebook Pixel Leadership

Our leaders

Guiding our vision

Every individual who is part of Engel & Völkers, at every level and in every location, embodies an ethos of leadership. It's this mindset that upholds the highest standards expected by our clients and our communities. At Engel & Völkers success is achieved and decisions are made with one key factor in mind: our people. We are a force of many, not simply a few.

Meet our Americas executive leadership team.


Anthony Hitt

President & Chief Executive Officer

Richard Brinkley

Senior Vice President, Expansion

Katelyn Castellano

Senior Vice President, Marketing

Ulrike Cohen

Chief Administrative Officer

Sharon Delaney

Senior Vice President, Performance

Jill DeSilva

Senior Vice President, Brand

Laura DesMoine

Senior Vice President, Designation Services

Andrew Dinsmore

Chief Financial Officer

Jack Gettles

Vice President, Performance

Peter Ianos

Chief of Staff

Brittany Jones

Vice President, Expansion

Cindy Kelly

Vice President, Contract Management

Tom Kunz

Executive Vice President

Adam Lerman

Senior Vice President, Engagement

Austin McCown

Vice President, Expansion

Angie McFarland

Senior Vice President, Expansion

Ann Renee Miciak

Vice President, Learning & Development

Steve Scire

Vice President, Performance

Jacob Stepan

Executive Vice President, Expansion

Julie Thompson

Vice President, Performance

Laurie Thornton

Vice President, Brand Management

Danny White

Vice President, People and Culture

Denise Williams

Vice President, Performance